Prepared Quizzes, How Would You Answer that Question? 3

13 01 2011

January 13, 2011

(Back to the Previous Post in the Series)

I found a couple of more Oracle Database related quizzes on the Internet.  These quizzes, I would guess, are designed for Oracle Database 8.1 and earlier.  I missed one question in each of the quizzes, but I suspect that I could have missed many more if someone had simply handed the quizzes to me and asked that I answer the questions.  I think that I would intentionally answer the questions as if the quiz were designed for Oracle Database 11.2, because the database release version for the quiz is not specified.  How well would you do if:

  • You answer the questions knowing that the quizzes were designed for Oracle Database 8.1 and earlier?
  • You answer the questions believing that the quizzes were designed for the latest release version of Oracle Database?

The Quizzes:

Consider providing feedback on the individual questions if you decide to post your results here.